sätta fler barn till världen som heter lua eller lea.


I know that it is freezing but I think we have to walk
I keep waving at the taxis, they keep turning their lights off
But Julie knows a party at some actor's west side loft
Supplies are endless in the evening; by the morning they'll be gone.

When everything is lonely I can be my own best friend
I get a coffee and the paper, have my own conversations
With the sidewalk and the pigeons and my window reflection
The mask I polish in the evening, by the morning looks like shit








Kommentarer
Postat av: ko

sätter inga barn till världen alls. inte så länge den här jorden är this fucked up :(

2011-01-27 @ 08:11:02
Postat av: Anonym

fast... jorden kommer inte bli mindre fucked up as we're speaking så att säga, så det enda rätta vore att sätta fart på massproduceringen! nu!

2011-01-27 @ 22:25:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0